Bergen Catholic

Bergen Catholic HS Conference
1040 Oradell Avenue, Big North
Oradell, NJ  07649
School Phone 201-261-1844
Title Name email
Athletic Director Jack McGovern Jmcgovern@bergencatholic.org
Athletic Trainer Bill Walsh Wkwalsh@bergencatholic.org
Football Nunzio Campanile Ncampanile@bergencatholic.org
Boys Soccer Peter Berkanish Pberkanish@bergencatholic.org
Boys Volleyball O’Mar Minaya ominaya@bergencatholic.org
Golf Jim Jacobsen Jjacobsen@bergencatholic.org
Bowling Larry Fierro Lfierro@bergencatholic.org
Boys Tennis Steve Park spark@bergencatholic.org
Wrestling Dave Bell Dbell@bergencatholic.org
Boys Spring Track Joe Lee jlee@bergencatholic.org
Winter Track Joe Lee jlee@bergencatholic.org
Boys Cross Country Bill Leonard bleonar3@optonline.net
Baseball Bob Muggeo bmuggeo@bergencatholic.org
Ice Hockey Brian Monteverdi bmonteverdi@bergencatholic.org
Boys Lacrosse Joe Haemmerle Jhaemmerle@bergencatholic.org
Boys Swim Lia Kunnapas lkannapas@bergencatholic.org
Boys Basketball Billy Armstrong Barmstrong@bergencatholic.org